Tilted Mash Brewing

Events/Food Trucks

*Every Wednesday 7pm Trivia Night presented by Geeks Who Drink.
*Every Fourth Thursday of the Month is Comedy Night!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday February 5
Arlington Brothers  
 

Thursday February 6
Tacos Brambila
 
Friday February 7
The Philly

Saturday February 8
Jeeroz Food Truck

 Sunday February 9
A Slice of Evan 

Wednesday February 12
A Slice of Evan

Thursday February 13
Tacos Brambila
 
Friday February 14
Ash and Oil 
Valentine's Day Cupcake Pairing
(Tickets on EventBrite or Facebook)
 

Saturday February 15
A Slice of Evan Pizza

Sunday February 16
Jeeroz Food Truck

Wednesday February 19  
A Slice of Evan

Friday February 21
Jeeroz Food Truck

Saturday February 22
Arlington Brothers Food Truck

Sunday February 23
A Slice of Evan 

Thursday February 27
Comedy Night Free Event

Friday February 28
The Philly

Saturday February 29 
Caribe Azul

 
 
NOTE: Food trucks are independent vendors, and we cannot guarantee their presence at the brewery. We can only do our best book them for days/times and provide you with the schedule agreed upon.

 

Tilted Mash Newsletter