Tilted Mash Brewing

Events/Food Trucks

*Every Fourth Thursday of the Month is Comedy Night!
(subject to change based on COVID-19 Restrictions)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday August 7
Mac Daddy Island Grill
 
 
Saturday August 8
A slice of Evan
 
 
Saturday August 15
The Philly
 

Sunday August 16
Mac Daddy Island Grill
 

 Wednesday August 19
Cousins Maine Lobster
 

Thursday August 20
Ash and Oil
 

Friday August 21
Ahuevo Foods
 
 
Saturday August 22
Jeeroz Mediterranean Food
 
 
 Sunday August 23
A slice of Evan
 

Thursday August 27
Mumpys Food Truck
 

Friday August 28
Ahuevo Foods
 

Saturday August 29
Mac Daddy Island Grill
12pm-6pm

Sunday August 30
Jeeroz Food Truck
 


 

 
 NOTE: Food trucks are independent vendors, and we cannot guarantee their presence at the brewery. We can only do our best book them for days/times and provide you with the schedule agreed upon.

 

Tilted Mash Newsletter